APPENDIX 1

to the Order of the Rector

K.I. Satpayev Kazakh National Research Technical University

dated "10" 11 2020 No. 258-11

The working group of Educational and Methodical AssociationProject Management Groups of Republican Educational and Methodical Council at "K.I. Satpayev Kazakh National Research Technical University" NJSC for 2021 academic year

No	Full name	Position
1	Beisembetov Iskander Kalybekovich	Rector, Chairman of the EMA-PMG REMC, Doctor of Economics, Professor
2	Iskakov Rinat Maratovich	Vice-rector for Academic Affairs, Vice-chairman of the EMA-PMG REMC, Doctor of Chemistry, Associate Professor
3	Beisembekova Roza Nuraliyeva	General Manager of the Office for Academic Affairs, Responsible Secretary of EMA-PMG REMC, Candidate of Technical Sciences
4	Rysbekov Kanai Bakhytovich	Director of the K. Turysov Institute of Geology, Oil and Mining at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
5	Omarbekov Beknur Orazgalievich	Director of the A. Burkitbaev Institute of Industrial Automation and Digitalization at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Doctor PhD
6	Bekbotayeva Alma Anarbekovna	Head of the Department "Geological Survey, Search and Exploration of Mineral Deposits", K. Turysov Institute of Geology, Oil and Mining at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Doctor PhD, Chairman of the "Geology" section
7	Arshamov Yalkunzhan Kamalovich	Associate Professor of the Department "Geological Survey, Search and Exploration of Mineral Deposits", Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences
8	Portnov Vasily Sergeevich	Head of the Department "Geology and Exploration of Mineral Deposits", Karaganda State Technical University, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
9	Amralinova Bakytzhan Bazarbekovna	Dean of the School of Earth and Environmental Sciences at D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University, Doctor PhD
10	Kozhakhmet Kosarbay Abdrakhmanovich	Associate Professor of the Geology Department, Sh. Yessenov Caspian State University of Technology and Engineering, Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences
11	Seitmuratova Eleonora Yusupovna	Head of the group "Geological and ore formations" "K.I. Satpayev IGS" LLP, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Corresponding Member of NAS RK
12	Syzdykov Murat Kanatovich	Head of the Department "Petroleum Engineering", K. Turysov Institute of Geology, Oil and Mining at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Master of the Colorado Mining School, Chairman of the "Petroleum Engineering" section
13	Bekbauov Bakbergen Ermekbayevich	Director of the Department "New Enhanced Oil Recovery Technologies", KMG Engineering, Doctor PhD
14	Ahmetov Nurken Maksutovich	Dean of the Oil and Gas Faculty, Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, S. Utebayev Atyrau Oil and Gas University

15	Kabdushev Arman Arstangalievich	Head of the Department "Oil and Gas Business", M.Kh.Dulaty Taraz Regional University, Doctor PhD
16	Abetov Auez Yegemberdievich	Head of the Department "Geophysics", K. Turysov Institute of Geology, Oil and Mining at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Professor
17	Akhmetzhanov Aitbek Zhamsatovich	Director for exploration and development of the "Emir Oil" LLP company, Kazakh-British Technical University
18	Akhmetov Ermek Maulenovich	Chief Researcher of the National Center for Complex Processing of Mineral Raw Materials of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences
19	Stepanenko Nadezhda Pavlovna	Head of the Laboratory of Structural Geophysics, Institute of Seismology "National Center for Seismological Observations and Research" JSC Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Candidate of Technical Sciences
20	Aldiyarov Nakypbek Ualievich	Head of the Department "Automation and Control", A. Burkitbaev Institute of Industrial Automation and Digitalization at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Candidate of Technical Sciences
21	Ozhikenov Kasymbek Adilbekovich	Head of the department "Robotics and Technical Means of Automation", A. Burkitbaev Institute of Industrial Automation and Digitalization at K.I. Satpayev KazNRTU, Candidate of Technical Sciences
22	Abdigaliev Serik Kanaevich	General Director of "APCS-Honeywell" LLP
23	Toporov Viktor Ivanovich	General Director of "Sistemotekhnika" LLP, Doctor of Technical Sciences
24	Zikirbay Kuanysh Yergarauly	Head of the Department of Innovative Technologies "Corporation Saiman" LLP, Master of Technical Sciences
25	Dzhumagulov Arystanbek Kuzembaevich	General Director of "MedAspapOptika" LLP
26	Jamalov Nutpulla Kamalovich	Associate Professor of the Department of Mechanics, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Candidate of Technical Sciences
27	Kim Alexander Valentinovich	Associate Professor of the Department of Mechanics, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Candidate of Technical Sciences

Sankhayay Emit Khenthatin Stata Technical University, Doctor

Capacita Frofeser of the Capingy Department of Page 1971 (1971) (

Amrelinova Bakyızhan